North Richmond Street, Dublin 1- Student Accommodation

€ 500 per month per person
Favorite
Let Agreed

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Ireland
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31034
Price: € 500 per month per person
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
2.56
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1.94
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
Let Agreed

(Let Agreed) The Waterside, Charlotte Quay, ...

€ 2,200 per month (2 double bedrooms)
Furnished 2 Bedrooms (2 double), 1 Bathroom Available to Move In: Sunday 16th August 2020 ...
Furnished 2 Bedrooms (2 double), 1 Bathroom Available to Move In: Sunday 16th August 2020 Lease: Minimum 1 Year Pro ...
Rentals
Let Agreed

(Let Agreed) Apartment 130, Block I, Bellevu...

€ 1,875 per month (2 Beds)
Furnished 2 Bedrooms (2 double), 1 Bathroom Description Joseph Estates is delighted to bri ...
Furnished 2 Bedrooms (2 double), 1 Bathroom Description Joseph Estates is delighted to bring to the market this bri ...
Rentals
Let Agreed

Castlecourt, Kilgobbin Wood, Ballyogen Road,...

€ 1,900
This very spacious bright first floor two double bedroom apartment is nestled in a quiet d ...
This very spacious bright first floor two double bedroom apartment is nestled in a quiet development just off the B ...
Rentals
Let Agreed

(Let Agreed) Merrion Court, Ailesbury Road, ...

€ 2,115
Lease: Minimum 1 Year Double Bedroom: 3 Bathroom: 2 Bright and spacious wel ...
Lease: Minimum 1 Year Double Bedroom: 3 Bathroom: 2 Bright and spacious well proportioned 3 double b ...

Compare Listings